Feeling Grateful

Hi Fam!

Friday at last can I get a HELL YEAHHHHH!?

I have had such a crazy week and I am so glad to spend my Saturday relaxing with my son. Last week he was hospitalized due to a severe Asthma Attack, his right lung wasn’t taking in any oxygen and it was a very frightening ordeal for both of us, we spent four day’s in the hospital at the same time I got a spider bite and our amazing nurse minded my LO while I went to A&E (what a disaster), were both on the mend thankfully and my LO has a follow up today in the hospital hopefully we can cut back his medication as he is doing great!

12106916_1006477619373293_7279362529974270667_n

 

This week I am hugely grateful for not only the amazing staff at Randwick Children’s Hospital but also my amazing work colleagues and my boss who have been so supportive and allowed my to be flexible this week with everything going on, I was greeted by my colleagues with unexpected hug’s when I returned which made everything that little bit better. I am so grateful to work for and with such a genuinely lovely and kind bunch of peeps.

Enough of the soppy stuff another thing that I am super grateful for are my followers, I have nearly reached 1000 on my Instagram all organic, and all people mostly strangers who have supported my fitness journey, I am so happy to be able to guide people to a healthier and happier lifestyle and have decided to show a bit of appreciation by running a competition for my followers.

12278627_1021084897912565_104786980284076245_n

I will be giving away three brand new Nike gym outfits ( Nike shorts, Nike Sports Bra and a Nike Tank) In the winner’s size and I will post them to you where ever you are.

I am in noway affiliated with Nike, I just love their gym gear myself and thought that a gym gear giveaway would be a nice way to show my appreciation.

Also I love to motivate my followers, and what a better way to motivate then new gym gear!

So what do I have to do to enter?

Simply head over to my Instagram,  write me a 3000 word essay.. (just kidding)

Head over to my Instagram, Tag three friends in my competition picture, Re-post my competition picture and  remember to hashtag #Cautious2ConfidentFitness and tag me.

12295430_1020887361265652_189839453352304655_n

Winners will be announced on Saturday 12 of December 🙂

As Always Love & Positivity

Nicole X