Snacks For Days

Hey guys!

I hope every ones January’s going well and if not? write it off as a trial month and move on!

I have been a bit MIA from social media the last couple of weeks I do apologize I have been moving and you know what that’s like  and if you don’t I envy you for your ignorance.

So I know that you guys really enjoyed my last recipe post  Healthy Meal Ideas/Inspo and I have been asked a lot to do more so here it is my top three healthy lunch ideas!

 

Colourful Chicken Salad

image (2)

Romaine lettuce

Baby spinach

Avocado

Grilled chicken

Cucumber

Green pepper

Red onion

shredded cheese

And to dress try a simple balsamic, olive oil and Italian seasoning dressing.

Sweet Potato Fries with Avocado

These are a perfect match! I have tried so many sweet potato recipes some come out burned, soggy or just not right, this recipe always turns out perfect for me every time!

image (3)

2 medium sweet potatoes chopped into thin strips

1 tbsp extra virgin olive oil

1 tbsp paprika

1 tbsp cinnamon

Place the fries on a baking tray spaced out, drizzle with the olive oil then sprinkle with paprika and cinnamon.

Mash a ripe avocado and enjoy!

Protein Salad

image (1)

2 boiled eggs

1 breast of chicken grilled

1 avocado

Organic baby spinach

Red onions (chopped)

Shredded cheese

I best enjoy this salad cold but warms good too!